Contact Us

Athol Daily News
PO BOX 1000
225 Exchange Street
Athol, MA 01331
978-249-3535

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm

Administration

Lisa Arnot, Office Manager, ext. 600,  larnot@atholdailynews.com

News - newsroom@atholdailynews.com

Deborrah Porter, Editor, ext. 650 - dporter@atholdailynews.com

Adam Hargraves, Sports Writer, ext. 653 - ahargraves@atholdailynews.com

Kathy Chaisson, Staff Writer, ext. 656 - kchaisson@atholdailynews.com


Advertising

Michael Moses, Vice President, NNE, Massachusetts - mmoses@gazettenet.com

Sharon Cross, Sales Manager - scross@recorder.com

Jacki Caron, Account Executive, ext. 615 - jcaron@atholdailynews.com

Julie Cunningham, Account Executive, ext. 610 - jcunningham@atholdailynews.com


Classified Advertising - classified@atholdailynews.com

 

Circulation - circulation@atholdailynews.com

E-Edition & Local Ads


Weather


athol forecast

Social Media




Athol Daily News

PO Box 1000
225 Exchange Street
Athol, MA 01331
(978) 249-3535

 

Copyright © 2019 by Newspapers of Massachusetts, Inc.