Mahar Reg. High School Girls Soccer Schedule

Oct. 17— Jessica Van Heynigan scored the game winner with 33:10 left in the second half to lift the Gators (8-2-3) past the Senators (9-2-4) 1-0.
Oct. 14— Katie Cleveland and Delaney Parker each scored for the Senators (9-1-4) but couldn't hold off the Tigers (10-1-1), 6-2.
Oct. 13— Delaney Parker scored from 18-yards out to tie the game 1-1 between the Senators (9-0-4) and the Red Hawks (8-1-2).
Oct. 6— Kianna Reilly scored the lone goal and Marie Nottleson had 10 saves in the Senators (9-0-3) 1-0 win over the Mounties (6-3-1).
Oct. 4— Hannah Paul had 2 goals and 2 assists while Mollie Burke had 2 goals and 2 assists in the Senators (8-0-3) 9-0 win over the Cardinals (1-8).
Oct. 3— Six different players scored in the first half to lift the Senators (7-0-3) past the Hornets (1-9) 6-0.
Sept. 29— Micalyn Mailloux had 2 goals and 1 assist in the Senaots (6-0-3) win over the Vikings (5-4).
Sept. 27— The Senators (5-0-3) used 10 first half goals en route to a 12-0 win over the Blue Devils (1-8).
Sept. 25— Delaney Parker scored 4 goals and Mollie Burke added 3 assists in the Senators (4-0-3) 7-1 win over the Red Raiders (2-5).
Sept. 21— The Senators (3-0-3) outshot the Eagles (3-4-1) 24-2 but could not score in their 0-0 tie.
Sept. 18— The Senators (3-0-2) put 20 shots on net but could not score in their 0-0 tie to the Golden Hawks (2-1-2).
Sept. 15— Delaney Parker contributed one goal and one assist as the Senators (3-0-1) tied the Division I Hurricanes (1-2-2) 2-2. Micalyn Mailloux contributed a goal in her first varsity game.
Sept. 14— Tori Tenney scored two goals and Delaney Parker added one goal and three assists in the Senators' (3-0) 4-0 win over the Cardinals (0-3).
Sept. 11—Hannah Paul and Emma Currier each had one goal in the Senators' (2-0) win over No. 20 Gateway Gators (1-1-1).
Sept. 7— The Senators (1-0) had goals from Mollie Burke, Elysha Bedard, Emma Savoy and Delaney Parker in their 4-1 win over the Frontier Red Hawks (1-1).

Schedules: 

Record: 9-2-4
Thurs. Sept. 7 vs Frontier Reg. High School 7 p.m. (W, 4-1)
Mon. Sept. 11 vs Gateway Reg. High School 7 p.m. (W, 2-0)
Thurs. Sept. 14 @ Pope Francis High School 4 p.m. (W, 4-0)
Fri. Sept. 15 @ Amherst-Pelham Reg. High School 3:30 p.m. (T, 2-2)
Mon. Sept. 18 vs Hopkins Academy 3:30 p.m. (T, 0-0)
Thurs. Sept. 21 @ Easthampton High School 4 p.m. (T, 0-0)
Mon. Sept. 25 @ Athol High School 7 p.m. (W, 7-1)
Wed. Sept. 27 vs Drury High School 4:30 p.m. (W, 12-0)
Fri. Sept. 29 @ Smith Vocational and Agricultural High School 7 p.m. (W, 4-0)
Tues. Oct. 3 @ McCann Technical High School 4 p.m. (W, 6-0)
Wed. Oct. 4 vs Pope Francis High School 4 p.m. (W, 9-0)
Fri. Oct. 6 @ Mount Greylock Reg. High School 4:30 p.m. (W, 1-0)
Fri. Oct. 13 @ Frontier Reg. High School 4 p.m. (T, 1-1)
Sat. Oct. 14 vs South Hadley High School 1 p.m. (L, 6-2)
Tues. Oct. 17 @ Gateway Reg. High School 6 p.m. (L, 1-0)
Tues. Oct. 24 @ Hopkins Academy 3:30 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 27 vs Easthampton High School 3:30 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 30 vs Athol High School 7 p.m.

School: 
Mahar Regional
Sport: 
Girls Soccer

Goals-Assists-Saves
Mollie Burke 5-8-0
Elysha Bedard 3-1-37
Abby Bonk 0-2-0
Katie Cleveland 4-0-0
Emma Currier 3-2-0
Micalyn Mailloux 6-2-0
Alex Mainville Schaeffer 1-0-0
Marie Nottleson 0-0-45
Delaney Parker 13-6-0
Hannah Paul 7-8-0
Kianna Reilly 4-1-0
Sam Rowe 1-0-0
Emma Savoy 3-3-0
Tori Tenney 4-4-0

Athol Daily News

PO Box 1000
225 Exchange Street
Athol, MA 01331
Phone: (978) 249-3535

 

Comment Here