Athol High School Field Hockey Schedule

Sept. 21— Ryley Pond had 11 saves in the Red Raiders (0-5-1) 2-0 loss to the Senators (4-3).
Sept. 20— Hudson Carlson netted the lone goal for the Red Raiders (0-4-1) in their 1-1 tie with the Orioles (1-3-1).
Sept. 18— Ryley Pond had 15 saves for the Red Raiders (0-4) while Katie Keane had 3 goals for the Purple Knights (4-0) in their 4-0 win over the Red Raiders.
Sept. 14— The Red Raiders (0-3) could only muster one shot on net as the Panthers (1-1) scored two in their 2-0 victory.
Sept. 12—Ryley Pond had 19 saves in her first start in net for the Red Raiders (0-2) while Alyssa Pompi and Emily Martin each had goals for the Southwick Rams (1-1).
Sept. 8—Snejana Lashtur added two goals for the Turners Falls Indians (1-1) while Hudson Carlson had 30 saves for the Red Raiders (0-1) as they fell 4-0.

Schedules: 

Fri. Sept. 8 @ Turner Falls High School 4 p.m. (L, 4-0)
Tues. Sept. 12 vs Southwick Reg. HIgh School 4 p.m. (L, 2-0)
Thurs. Sept. 14 @ Palmer High School 4 p.m. (L, 2-0)
Mon. Sept. 18 vs Holyoke High School 4:30 p.m. (L, 4-0)
Wed. Sept. 20 vs Belchertown High School 4 p.m. (T, 1-1)
Thurs. Sept. 21 vs Mahar Reg. High School 7 p.m. (L, 2-0)
Mon. Sept. 25 @ Amherst-Pelham Reg. High School 4 p.m.
Thurs. Sept. 28 vs Franklin County Tech. School 4 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 30 vs Pioneer Valley Reg. High School 12 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 3 vs Amherst-Pelham Reg. High School 4 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 6 @ Franklin County Tech. School 4 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 11 vs Mohawk Trail Reg. High School 6:30 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 13 @ Mahar Reg. High School 3:30 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 16 @ Murdock Reg. High School 6:30 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 19 @ Belchertown High School 4 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 20 @ Gardner High School 3:30 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 23 @ Pioneer Valley Reg. High School 4 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 25 vs Murdock High School 6:30 p.m.

School: 
Athol High School
Sport: 
Field Hockey

Goals-Assists-Saves
Hudson Carlson 1-0-30
Lauren Mack 0-1-0
Ryley Pond 0-0-59

Athol Daily News

PO Box 1000
225 Exchange Street
Athol, MA 01331
Phone: (978) 249-3535

 

Comment Here