×

Obituaries

Friday, February 23, 2018

ATHOL — A Mass of Christian Burial for Armando Tontodonato was held Tuesday, February 20, 2018 in Our Lady Immaculate Church, Athol.  Rev. Edwin Montana, Pastor of Our ...

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

NEW SALEM — Candace A. (Mills) Hebert, 68, of Petersham Road, died Saturday (02-18-18) at Poet’s Seat Healthcare Center in Greenfield.

There are no calling hours....

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

ORANGE — Christopher Edward Black, age 67, passed away peacefully February 13 at his home in Orange MA.

Born September 1, 1950 in Glen Cove NY, he attended St. Pa...

Monday, February 19, 2018

MANCHESTER, N.H. — Ronald A. Huard Jr., 52, of Lowell Street and formerly of Athol, Mass., died Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at Catholic Medical Center in Manchester.

Monday, February 19, 2018

ATHOL — On Valentine’s Day morning Elizabeth “Tip” Ellen (Cutter) Chiasson left us to join her sweetheart and husband of over 75 years, Fabian Chiasson who passed away ...

Monday, February 19, 2018

NEW SALEM — Candace A. (Mills) Hebert, 68, of Petersham Road, died late Saturday, February 17, 2018 at the Poet’s Seat Healthcare Center in Greenfield. Witty’s Funeral ...

Monday, February 19, 2018

MANCHESTER, N.H. — Ronald A. Huard Jr., 52, of Lowell Street and formerly of Athol, Mass., died Wednesday, (2-14-18) at the Catholic Medical Center in Manchester.

Monday, February 19, 2018

PHILLIPSTON — Chester F. “Chet” Karpeichik, 68, of Phillipston, died peacefully Monday, February 12, 2018 in UMASS Memorial Medical Center of Worcester, after being str...

Thursday, February 15, 2018

ATHOL — Armando Tontodonato of Athol, Massachusetts, formerly of Boston and Sulmona, Italy, died on February 8, 2018 at the age of 90. The son of Nicola and Adele Tonto...

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

ORANGE — Charles R. “Tex” Jackson, 63, of East Main Street, died early Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at the University of Massachusetts Memorial Healthcare Campus in Worce...

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

ATHOL — Wayne Allan Carter, 65, Beloved Father, Grandfather and Brother, died peacefully on Saturday, February 10, 2018 at Leominster Hospital with his beloved family a...

Monday, February 12, 2018

SHUTESBURY — Charlotte M. (Farley) Carey, 86, of Shutesbury, died Thursday, February 8, 2018 at the University of Massachusetts Memorial Healthcare Campus in Worcester....

  < 1 - 2  >